LOADING RESULTS ... searching process

Reviews

Read What Our Previous Guests Have To Say About Our Remarkable Service
37 reviews found
  • Peter

    22 January, 2019

    I stayed at the Inner City Treasure apartment. It was very good and clean. The location is very central although the apartment is quiet. I will definitely stay again.
    Peter
    Apartment: Inner city treasure 1614
  • Colm

    02 January, 2019

    I had a great time staying in the apartment before Christmas. Fedora was very friendly and helpful especially facilitating an early check in.
    The apartment was lovely, very comfortable and warm. Its location is perfect, very central but also nice and quiet.
    I will definitely use your services again the next time i am going to Amsterdam.
    Happy new year and kind regards,
    Colm
  • Kristin White

    23 December, 2018

    Hello!
    The trip was AWESOME! The apartment is AWESOME! It was exactly what I want everywhere I travel :)
    The owner was very helpful and sweet; I really appreciate that.
    I will definitely be using your services again in the future.
    Thank you for such a great experience.
  • Elizabeth Mack

    19 December, 2018

    We had the most wonderful stay in Amsterdam and the apartment is lovely thank you! The only comment I would make is that it could do with a full length mirror, but other than that it is a great apartment and we will definitely be booking it again for our next stay. Also, all of the staff were really lovely and very helpful all through booking, check-in and especially check out!
    Many thanks for a fantastic holiday home! We can't wait to come again.
  • Lisa

    11 November, 2018

    The flat was clean and comfortable. Very noisy on a weekend but we were warned of that and expected it. Would stay again.
    Best wishes
    Lisa
  • R. Henderson

    04 November, 2018

    Great apartment, the morning sunrise from the balcony was amazing. Great host, very nice and helpful.
    Apartment: Roeloft B&B Amsterdam
  • Nathan

    23 October, 2018

    Fantastic apartment in a very nice location. The Overtoom area is a really nice area to explore. Some fantastic restaurants in the area. Plenty of supermarkets and some lovely bars full of friendly people. Albert was an excellent host. Cannot recommend this apartment enough. 10/10
    Apartment: Overtoom
  • Rick

    02 October, 2018

    The Jordaan apartment is exactly as we remembered it, and we really enjoyed our time there again. The shower was excellent, the couch and bed very comfortable, and the area surrounding the apartment was ideal for a quieter end to our stay in Amsterdam. It is always somewhere we will consider for future visits.
    A special mention must go to the AmsterdamStay team yourselves - you really stepped up and made our holiday possible and made it so that I was comfortable enough with the process to book a 2nd stay to extend the holiday.
    Thank you very much for all of your assistance and I look forward to using your website to book future trips to your lovely city. Maybe a boat next time....
    Rick
    Apartment: Jordaan Luxury Studio
  • Michelle

    02 September, 2018

    My stay was fantastic! The location and communication were excellent!
    I would definitely stay here again!
    Apartment: Amsterdam Cosy canal apartment
  • Jan

    28 August, 2018

    Everything was fine for us. We had a nice trip and the apartment completely Ok.

    Kind regards,
    jan
    Apartment: Lijnbaan Canal View apartment Amsterdam
  • Karen

    03 July, 2018

    Wonderful stay in a lovely apartment.The host was exceptional! Everything we needed was at the accommodation. Would highly recommend it.
  • Ro Kelly

    24 June, 2018

    Cheers folks.
    Great time, great apartment, very nice, clean, friendly.
    Would highly recommend.
    Thanks again.
    Apartment: Amsterdam City Vondelpark area holiday apartment
  • Sumeet

    05 June, 2018

    Our stay in Adam's Amsterdam apartment was really nice. No complaints whatsoever. The checking in and checking out was very smooth, and the apartment was as described.
    Apartment: Comfy Apartment Eastern Docklands
  • Laetitia

    03 June, 2018

    First , I wanted to thank you your wonderful service that is such irreproachable each time I used it.
    Second, I want to thank Martjin, who is a wonderful host and he let us feel like if it was our own home.
    It was a wonderful experience as it was our first time on a boat.
    I am really happy for having given us a chance to discover a place like this thanks to your website.
    Many thanks again for everything.
    Apartment: Authentic ship Vrouwe Johanna
  • Guy

    31 May, 2018

    We had a pleasant stay, thanks. Very clean and comfortable apartment, all in good working order. Great location. A welcoming, relaxed and helpful host. All was good!
    One recommendation: we missed not having a toaster.. a good addition for future guests maybe.
    Apartment: Museum City apartment Amsterdam
  • Erin McCabe

    19 May, 2018

    Hi,
    I just wanted to confirm that the apartment and host were both absolutely fantastic and we look forward to staying again, the garden was beautiful and peaceful and the location was perfect. We loved everything about this accommodation, especially the cats.
    Erin
    Apartment: Garden Apartment in Oud West
  • Paul

    07 May, 2018

    Hi all at Amsterdam stay.
    I had a great time. The apartment was perfect for me...clean. And the owner was very welcoming.
    Looking forward to booking through you guys in the future.
    Kind Regards
    Paul
  • Joanne

    27 April, 2018

    Thank you, we had a wonderful stay in Amsterdam. The host is a really a charming man and helpful host. The apartment is spacious, well equipped and comfortable. Although it is not really within walking distance of the city centre, it is incredibly easy to get to via tram 1 -- as the on and off stops are just outside the door. And the location is great, backing onto Vondelpark, very close to all required services, and a comfortable walk to the museum area.
  • Kim

    21 April, 2018

    From the moment of booking online till leaving the apartment, I felt taken care of.
    I was in contact with Vivian, who takes care of Esther's apartments. She was quick with her replies to all my questions (I had many...) and also gave me awesome hints and tricks for my first stay in Amsterdam.
    Vivian was available and very flexible for our check-in time. The apartment itself was clean and made me feel at home. It is an apartment which doesn't leak of character. Only the floor was pretty cold and I would recommend to future guests to bring warm socks or house shoes. In summertime, one might be happy with the cold. Heating, Wifi, hot water, beds: all perfect.
    Only a 10 minute walk and you are there and still, the road at the apartment is very quiet.
    I highly recommend this apartment and will book again for the next time.
    Best regards
    Kim
    Apartment: Blossom Canal apartment Amsterdam
  • Moya

    26 March, 2018

    Would like to say that the apartment that we stayed in was AMAZING!!!!
    The owner was great and we really did have a wonderful time in Amsterdam!!
    We will return in a few months to this apartment.
    Apartment: Amsterdam Cosy canal apartment