LOADING RESULTS ... searching process

Reviews

Read What Our Previous Guests Have To Say About Our Remarkable Service
37 reviews found
  • Lee

    23 March, 2018

    I would just like to say that the apartment was fantastic.
    The location was second to none, it was spacious and clean, and the check in/out was quick and easy.
    The owner was very friendly and kept in contact. I will definitely be using this accommodation again, provided it is available !!.
    Thanks
    Lee
    Apartment: Centre City Apartment
  • Anna Marie Lillico

    16 March, 2018

    I'd like to say the apartment was lovely. It was clean and comfortable and had everything we required.
    It was so much better than staying at a hotel as you feel as if you have a home base which is much more relaxing than a hotel.
    The location was ideal. Really close to the city centre on the many trams that went past nearby. It was close to a main shopping area where there were supermarkets etc. And to the local market that was there every day (except Sunday) . The local bars and restaurants were extremely friendly and welcoming...as was everywhere we went in the city.
    I would definitely recommend this apartment for anyone looking in this area and will be looking for availability here next time we visit Amsterdam
    Thanks again for all your help with my cancelled booking/re-booking
    Anne-Marie
    Apartment: Blossom Canal apartment Amsterdam
  • Lee

    09 March, 2018

    Hi,
    I would just like to say that the apartment was fantastic.
    The location was second to none, it was spacious and clean, and the check in/out was quick and easy.
    The owner was very friendly and kept in contact. I will definitely be using this accommodation again, provided it is available !!.
    Thanks
    Apartment: Old Town 1 Apartment
  • Robert

    20 February, 2018

    Good afternoon Mo
    I'd just like to say thanks for letting me and my 2 friends stay in your fantastic Hollywood apartment.
    It was my 16th trip to Amsterdam and the second time I have stayed in your apartment which has to be the greatest place I have stayed in the many times I've been there.
    The location is fantastic and your hospitality is first class and I'm always comfortable & never once have i never felt relaxed during my stay.
    Your apartment decor is fun and quirky which I always enjoy when I stay there.
    I hope we were not to noisy and your apartment was tidy after we left.
    I look forward to staying at your Hollywood apartment again hopefully in September or early next year.
    Thanks for a great stay
    Regards
    Rob Norris
  • Jane

    20 February, 2018

    The house is very comfortable, has everything you need for a short or long stay, everything was clean. We were 2 couples, and we had a really nice stay at Brazil apartment.
    The hostess, Janeth, is very helpful and very kind too.
    recommend!
    Apartment: Brazil apartment Amsterdam
  • Joana Braga

    18 February, 2018

    The house is very comfortable, has everything you need for a short or long stay, everything was clean. We were 2 couples, and we had a really nice stay at Brazil apartment.
    The hostess is very helpful and very kind too :)
    Recommend!
    Apartment: Brazil apartment Amsterdam
  • Alison and Paul

    12 February, 2018

    We would love to give the following testimonial:
    We visited this home as a family of 4 (2 adults, a 12-year old and a 10-year old), and found it absolutely amazing for our needs. It was so central that we could either walk to everything we needed or grab a tram. Perfect for Anne Franks’ House, the Dam, Central Station and the Canal region. Fantastic restaurants nearby, with great food for all tastes! Although there was a perfect kitchen, supplied with everything that was needed, we found the restaurants just too tempting! The accommodation was perfect for a family. Sam, who met us, was so accommodating and helpful- we arrived early and he was still able to let us in. I have stayed in a lot of rented properties (in the UK, NY, throughout France and Spain) and this was one of the absolute best! Can’t wait to come back again.

    Thanks,
    Alison
  • Graham Day

    08 February, 2018

    Hi
    I had a fantastic stay. The apparent was spacious, warm and even had UK mains adapters in the sockets. Everything I could possibly need was in the flat.
    First rate accommodation, weed friendly and at a reasonable rate.
    I'll definitely be staying here again
    Graham
  • Robyn and Steve

    02 January, 2018

    We really enjoyed our time in Amsterdam. The location of the apartment was ideal, with easy walking distance to everywhere we wanted to go. We liked that the flat was open plan, with lots of windows, and even a view of the canal. The flat was spotlessly clean, and had everything we needed. So, five stars from us!
    Best wishes,
    Robyn & Steve Webber
    Apartment: The Swaen
  • Geraldine

    11 December, 2017

    Hi would just like to say thank you very much everyone has been really helpful throughout our stay and the houseboat was beautiful we have all had a fantastic weekend !
    Geri
    Apartment: Houseboat Ripple Amsterdam
  • Stacey

    17 November, 2017

    We had a wonderful family vacation at the apartment in Amsterdam. We would not hesitate to book the same unit again or to use your company again if we were looking in other cities that you service.
  • IOANNIS TSIANTIS

    23 October, 2017

    many thanks for everything. All was excellent and as decribed. Our host very welcoming and accomodating.
    Will definetely return back
  • Rowen

    22 September, 2017

    Thank you for organising yet another lovely stay in Amsterdam! The appartment was perfect and the IstayDam team are brilliant hosts.
    I really appreciate the understanding with my late check in and how easily this was resolved. The team went above and beyond during our stay. As a fellow lettings agent I understand how difficult this can be when so busy! Please pass on my thanks to Rick and his team.
    Kind Regards,
    Rowen
    Apartment: Inner Circle
  • Ruby Chan

    20 July, 2017

    The apartment was perfect for our stay. We were initially hesistant that the noise around Leidesplein may ruin our vacation, but we were surprised that the nosie (even at 4 or 5 in the morning) didn't bother us! The apartment was clean and very comfortable.
  • Nathaniel Dkhar

    23 June, 2017

    Hi Amsterdam stay team,
    I had a wonderful stay at the booking. The host was awesome, the stay was great and the payment was convenient.
    Regards,
    Nathaniel
  • Fiona King

    30 May, 2017

    Hi, Everything was great. Mo was kind and understanding when we got a bit lost getting to the apartment so ended up late.
    The apartment was perfect for our needs and we hope it will still be available in a years time when we return.
    So glad we have found amsterdamstay for our amsterdam accomodation.
    Warm Regards & Thank You Fiona
  • George Wright

    23 May, 2017

    Gents,

    The apt was fine, good location and all amenities, well kept.

    George Wright
    Apartment: Blossom Canal apartment Amsterdam