AmsterdamStay.com Guests Testimonials

 

AmsterdamStay Guest Testimonials and Comments

 

Below are comments and testimonials both the good and the bad. We publish them unedited so you get an accurate view of what guests say about the apartments they have stayed in and about the service we offer

 

 

Hi
I had a fantastic stay. The apparent was spacious, warm and even had UK mains adapters in the sockets. Everything I could possibly need was in the flat.
First rate accommodation, weed friendly and at a reasonable rate.
I'll definitely be staying here again

Graham stayed at Little Star (ID 374)

6-8 February, 2017

 

 

 

 

 

Hello Amsterdam Stay,

 

This is the second time my wife and i have used you to book and the 2nd time we have nothing but praise. The apartment was exactly as described and the host was lovely, we have emailed our thanks to her. 

 

We will only use amsterdamstay.com when booking future trips, and probably this apartment.

 

Many Thanks and all the best

 

Barry and Amanda Wilson stayed at Amsterdam Cosy canal apartment (ID 703)

 

21-27 December, 2016

 

 

 

Many thanks for the brilliant accommodation, and your hospitality.

Special credit on smoothly working WIFI, enabling full work/connectivity capabilities, withing a relaxing and interesting environment.

Kind Regards,

Raine Wilen sStayed at Cheap Sleeps ((ID 339)

1-4 December, 2016

 

 

 

 

 

Just want to say thank you for a great stay, perfectly located pad.

 

Will definitely stay again.

 

Kindest regards

 

Dawn and Graham stayed at Apartment in Amsterdam Downtown (ID 975)

3-7 November, 2016

 

 

 

 

We stayed four days at the Roefloft Studio. The place is amazing with a lot os style and feels It is better than a hotel and perfect for couples. 

 

The owner was very nice and helped us with anything we needed. This is the best place to stay in Amsterdam.

 

Lea Nareznoy stayed at Roefloft Studio (ID 2819)

23-28 October 2016

 

 

 

 

 

Hello I would like to leave a Review for the Roeloft Studio , Amsterdam.

My partner and I spent 5 wonderful days there at the beginning of October.

The studio is immaculate and stunning and has all the amenities and much more than we would of expected.

Ed the host was very welcoming too, he even met us at the tram stop which was situated opposite the studio , which was great for getting around Amsterdam .

Ed had also kindly filled the fridge with the essentials and wine too which was lovely after arriving from the airport. 

The studio has a lovely terrace where you can sit and relax, after a day out . A nice quiet location yet situated near the busy bustling centre. We would definitely be returning in the near future . 

There is steep stairway to the studio but this is the norm in Amsterdam and we're not a problem for us as we went out all day and returned in the evening .

Thanks Ed , the studio is great and 

See you soon 

George & Sharon (MALTA) stayed at Roeloft Studio (ID 2819)

3-7 October 2016

 

 

 

 

 

Check in and check out was simple. The apartment was clean and modern, great for two people. However we couldn't work out how to function the heating and it was not explained to us when we got there, making it quite a cold trip. Good to have a washing machine if there was washing powder/liquid. Also there was a hair dryer but for a UK plug socket, so we had to go buy an eu adapter to use it. The hoover didn't work when we got there. Overpriced to have all these downsides, wouldn't book this place again.

Distance from shops is very small, being in the centre of Amsterdam makes it easy to walk everywhere. Also.. no normal tea bags?!

 

Deborah stayed at Apartment in Amsterdam Downtown (ID 975)

 

5-8 October, 2016

 

 

 

 

 

We enjoyed our stay very much and would book this apartment again. 

Plus points:

Very clean

Staircase not as bad as others we've stayed in!

Superb location 

Excellent customer service 

Comfortable 

Things that could be improved:

Shower on first floor doesn't drain properly and the door doesn't close properly

Toilet would be good on third floor 

 

Thanks for everything! We were very happy with the service and apartment. 

 

Jackie stayed at The Empire (ID 1974)

 28 September - 1 October, 2016

 

 

 

 

 

The apartment was ok, but not great. The smell from the drains in the bathroom is bad. The light to the bathroom went off and on. Also they left no bedding to fit the sofa-bed.Generally because of this and the basic amenities I think it was over priced.

 

I can't be alone in thinking that there is a good market segment that is not being catered for in Amsterdam I.e people over 40 who want a comfortable smoking apartment with a nice double bed and sofa. They are going to look after a place and would be happy to pay for extras, e.g cable, shopping delivered.

 

Regards 

Nigel stayed at Dutch Rose (ID 2355)

17-19 September, 2016

 

 

 

 

 

Dear amsterdam stay team,

 

The stay was great and we have let the owners know. It was a great location & friendly owners.

 

We enjoyed the city so much we have booked a different apartment with you guys in December.

 

Thanks again

Barry Wilson

Stayed at Jordan Luxury Studio (ID 371)

1-5 September 2016

 

 

 

 

 

Hi there, 

 

I can safely say that we all had a wonderful time staying in Casa bonita! Your team were very understanding with the late check in and check out and were very helpful and I honestly can't think of any improvements. I do have one question however, I'd just like to know when id be receive the damage deposit back? As to my knowledge we didn't break anything? Just let me know when you can, and thank you so much for allowing us to stay in Amsterdam, I would definitely refer anyone to choose you guys as it was such a pleasant holiday.

 

Kind regards 

Phil sStayed at Casa Bonita (ID 904)

1-6 September, 2016

 

 

 

 

 

I only have good Feedback for you - our stay was amazing, we had a really good time and felt very comfortable in our apartement.

The area around the studio is really nice with lots of cute shops, nice bars and cafes. The flat was clean and we found everything we needed.

We would defenitly book again at AmsterdamStay :-)

 

Best

Selin

Stayed at Studio Petito (ID 2730)

3-6 August, 2016

 

 

 

 

 

Hey,

 

We had an excellent time staying at the Leidse attic! It's in a great location and is very homey. My girlfriend and I have already discussed coming back and staying at the attic again! 

 

Thanks, 

Ross

Stayed at Leidse Attic (ID 1613)

22-28 July, 2016

 

 

 

 

 

Thank you all!!

 

We had a wonderful time in Amsterdam! 

The house was very well located, with everything we needed around; and was a very nice house!! I would recommend it for sure!! And when I come back, for sure will try to stay on the same house!!

 

Eduardo Mylius Pimentel

Stayed at Casa Bonita (ID 904)

12-17 July, 2016

 

 

 

 

 

Stayed here three nights June 2016

Apartment is lovely,immaculately clean,modern

Spacious ,everything you need is provided, 

Clean bedding ,towels, washing machine,dishwasher,DVD player,

Location right beside the canal 

Greeter arrived with keys ,straight after phone call to let him know we had arrived Amsterdam ,he was very friendly ,showed us round the apartment

Will book again when next in Amsterdam 

 

Marie Home 

stayed at Apartment in Amsterdam Downtown (ID 975)

7-10 June, 2016

 

 

 

 

 

We had a very enjoyable few days in the Amsterdam.

John was extremely friendly on our arrival and gave us the run down on the surrounding area.

 

The apartment was exactly what we were looking for, it was like staying at home but in a different city.

The location was perfect, and we would have no hesitation in booking again, or recommending to friends or family.

 

Thanks again.

 

All the best,

Ian

stayed at Amsterdam Luxury Maisonette (ID 23)

9-12 June 2016

 

 

 

 

 

Please pass on our warmest thanks to Mo for doing everything to make us feel at home - even during a local blackout he kept us informed and was a welcoming host.

The apartment was great and we will always look to use it on future visits.

many thanks
Rick

stayed at Hollywood (ID 17)

31 May to 3 June 2016

 

 

 

 

 

I just want to inform that I am very happy with the apartment . Mr Paul is very helpful and the apartment is just perfect for my family . It is accessible to various facilities, eating place and convenience stores .The rate is also reasonable .

The process of booking with the amsterdamstay was smooth and hassle free .

Thanks to all .

Rgds

Zaila

Stayed at Mignon residence Amsterdam (ID2481)

 

25 May-1 June, 2016

 

 

 

 

 

We had a great time and really loved the apartment.

 

It was really clean and tidy and in a great location!

 

We really loved it and didn't want to come home, we will booking that apartment again very soon.

 

Thanks

 

Ross

stayed at  Apartment in Amsterdam Downtown (ID 975)

20-23 May 2016

 

 

 

 

 

 

We enjoyed our stay in the apartment.  It was as described and we wouldn't hesitate to rebook. Many thanks 

 

Sarah

stayed at Modern duplex apartment with roof terrace (ID 1028)

16-18 May, 2016

 

 

 

 

 

Our time in Amsterdam was very enjoyable. The apartment was comfortable and everything we wanted was available. The owner was extremely helpful in giving advice for site seeing, local facilities and arranging entry tickets.

Kind regards,

Nick

stayed at Overtoom (ID 365)

29th April - 4 May 2016

 

 

 

 

 

Just back yesterday and have to say upon arrival our host was so friendly and very accommodating to us.  The apartment was amazing.  We actually saved a fortune staying where we did.  The best of both worlds.  We could still go to the city then relax in the evenings in the apartment after a long day.  Vondelpark is also a 2 minute walk from the apartment and that was amazing also.  I would definitely use this service again and i would definitely return to Happy Charm again.  Amazing place with lots of character.

Gemma Jones

stayed at Happy Charm (ID 433)

21-24 April, 2016

 

 

 

 

 

Another really good experience booking through you; the apartment was exactly as described, communication with the owner was good, checkin/out was extremely efficient & easy as she lives in the same building, and she was very friendly & accommodating generally. 

 

We'd happily stay there again and your site is always my first stop when planning a trip to the city :)

 

Thanks

Michael

Stayed at Amsterdam Cosy canal apartment (ID 703)

14-18 April, 2016

 

 

 

 

 

Had a great time in Amsterdam. Anyone going I would recommend Danis place. it is a lovely apartment and Dani is great, really helpful and laid back, when we arrived and had a couple of problems he was really laid back and fine about everything, and last night booked our taxi to the airport for this morning.

As well as above I would add that the apartment is very clean, comfortable, and the beds are better than most hotel beds.  Dani is really helpful, and you can ring him any time with queries/any help needed.  We would highly recommend this place and plan to return in August

Mike and Rachel 

Stayed at Dani’s Place (ID 1107)

9-12 April, 2016

 

 

 

 

 

Thanks for the email, the apartment was awesome. I can't think of anything that was missing. Maybe faster broadband if I were being very picky. Oh and instructions for the coffee machine. But other than that everything was great.

 

I look forward to booking again with you in the future. 

 

Many thanks,

Neythen

stayed at Longstreet Apartment (ID 1405)

5-8 April, 2016

 

 

 

 

 

Hi

Just got back - had a wonderful time again.

Always book with you guys in the same place, never been dissapointed.

Mario our host who stepped in for Mo was fantastic, very helpful and made us very welcome.

If i am able to leave some feedback on tripadvisor or something please let me know.

Many thanks & hope to book again in the future.

Emma

stayed at Hollywood apartment with Playstation 3 & games (ID 17)

7-10 April, 2016

 

 

 

 

 

Apartment was great - only reservation in staying again would be the extremely poor internet.

 

Thanks 

Matt

stayed at City Park Apartment III (ID 1548)

 16-25 March, 2016

 

 

 

 

 

Overall a good stay. A few small things

 

- the 40 euro early checkout fee came as a surprise and we had to call to get someone to come as they had not arrived at the time we agreed.

- no kettle in the apartment 

- only one key not four as stated

 

Thanks

Jason

stayed at Garden House (ID 1016)

 17-20 March, 2016

 

 

 

 

 

We had a great stay at the leidse attic. I couldn't have been any better.... Apart from the rain and snow!  but that's nothing to do with the accommodation which was warm, clean and comfortable. We really liked its proximity to the centre of the city. We would highly recommend "Stay Amsterdam" and the leidse attic to friends and will definitely be staying again.

Thank you

Dan

stayed at Leidse Attic (ID 1613)

 1-4 March, 2016

 

 

 

 

 

It was amazing, and thank you all.

Mohammed Dashti stayed at The City Loft (ID 1007)

24-28 February, 2016

 

 

 

 

 

 

It was filled with fun and harmony in the land of dreams trip

 

Best Regards

Hamdan stayed at Inner City Treasure (ID 208)

11-14 February, 2016

 

 

 

 

 

 

The stay at the Dutch Rose was fantastic. The apartment was spotless, in a brilliant location and the owners (Michael and his son I believe) were kind and helpful, and made the whole process of hiring out an apartment easy.

 

Although it was a little pricier than staying in a hostel, it was definitely worth the extra money, exceeded expectations and made our visit to Amsterdam even better.

 

We will definitely be using Amsterdam stay again!

 

Many thanks,

 

Ryan Marsh stayed at Dutch Rose (ID 2355)

 

4-7 February, 2016

 

 

 

 

 

Thank you, we had a lovely stay at the apartment. it was a great location and would recommend this apartment to family and friends

 

Mary Byrne stayed at Dutch Rose (ID 2355)

8-10 January, 2016

 

 

 

 

 

Melissa , Who do I tell how happy i am?

How do I explain to your company what they have done for us?

 

We have been coming here for 15 years and always stayed in hotels, the Renaissance, the Barbizon, Krasnapolsky  , the Movenpick

, nh, you get it nice places...

 

We come twice a year , this year were here twice now.

 

We had booked Thru Amsterdam city apartment .

 We were mislead by the photos in the pictures for the apt.

I was in awe, and appalled at the amount of money we were charged by them.

We cancelled our reservation and started booking thru you ..

 

I had booked one with a owner who hadn't updated his calendar and it came up booked, then two other over bookings with you guys .

 

In short we have been to three apartments and taken 4 taxis as we had to store luggage today .

 

Fedora has been the most God sent person from your company !!

I'm so impressed with your company going out of your way to finally let me relax and enjoy our 33 anniversary finally ..

As you know it was Christmas and now New Years, and no apartments left. I spent two days , as I had to wait on replies and haven't done much on my vacation .

So I was not feeling relaxed or very happy with either company at this point, until Fedora stepped in the help me find a nice place for us to finally relax.

 I have friends coming over in March and I told both couples too book Thru you and do it now.

 

I will continue to express my gratitude to your company by sending customers your way . 

 

I can only hope you have more like Fedora how well she takes care of your customers and keeps them happily returning .

 

I will be in contact and I'd like to Thank everyone again ...

 

Deann stayed at Chic De Pijp Apartment (ID 2443)

30th December 2015 - 2nd January, 2016

 

 

 

 

 

 

The blue houseboat was wonderful and in an amazing location. I can't believe that we were lucky enough to get it.

 

I used it while attending a conference and visiting colleagues. It was both convenient for work (close to tram for UvA and VU and with its own great wifi that allowed me to work on the boat) and wonderful accommodation (lovely bed and sofa bed).

 

Even though I was only there for a few days I have wonderful memories of watching the sun go down from the veranda, drinking whisky, reading a novel, watching the boats go by and trailing my feet in the waters of Prinsengraacht. How relaxing!

 

Prof Leslie Carr

Web Science institute

University of Southampton stayed at Blue Houseboat (id 675)

12-16 August, 2015

 

 

 

 

 

Thanks for the stay it was really great. Everything was perfect accept it is really hot as there is no ventilation in the apartment especially when you allow smoking as well I think it would help to be able to open that other door.

Other than that no complaints, thanks again!

Amy stayed at The Residence (ID 2116)

12-14 June, 2015 

 

 

 

 

 

Well what can i say about the apartment.

The property owner was waiting as arranged before hand by phone.very nice man,helpful and told us a few nice places to go which was useful.

The apartment was perfect,very tidy plenty of towels etc lovely balcony with sunshine all day.at the front was a perfect view of the new market and you can loose hours people watching

Great location,everything within walking distance to  explore this beautiful city. Would recommend to friends.

Book with amsterdam stay.great company, always there to help when needed.

Thanks to everyone

Colin stayed at Over the Top Cannabis Friendly ID 2148)

7-11 June, 2015

 

 

 

 

 

We thoroughly enjoyed our two-week Amsterdam stay at the Green Queen's Apartment!

 

Two of us shared the very spacious two bedroom apartment.  The large windows and skylight make the apartment bright.  The kitchen is fully stocked with all the cutlery, dishes and cookware we needed to cook meals.  The beds are comfortable, and there are plenty of extra linens and towels.  We had the apartment cleaned once per week and the laundry done.  It was nice to be able to sit on the roof terrace for a smoke.  This definitely felt like a home away from home, and we loved the neighbourhood with its groceries, shops and restaurants and its very close proximity to Vondelpark!  Great public transportation is also right out the doorstep.

 

Best of all, Barak Cohen is a really nice guy!  He is flexible and responsive.  He met us punctually at the apartment for check-in, and he remained completely available for any of our needs (although we had few).  We appreciated his friendliness and professionalism most of all.

 

For the owner of the apartment I can only suggest a few more pieces of furniture on the roof terrace.  We used the two plastic chairs or sat directly on the deck for seating.  A set of four sturdy chairs and a table would be perfect!

 

Overall ours was a perfect Amsterdam stay, and we definitely want to keep in touch with Barak Cohen for future stays!!!!  We will be back!

 

Kind Regards,

Norbert stayed at Green Queen's apartment (ID 1805)

8-26 June, 2015

 

 

 

 

 

We had a great time in Amsterdam (it's hard not too!) the coke apartment was brilliant, just what we was looking for. Clean and comfy beds, plenty of hot water in the shower with plenty of clean towels. The kitchen area was clean and tidy, the fridge worked an absolute treat kept our cold drinks ice cold. Which was handy with it being 30c on Friday! And the place didn't smell like stale smoke like other cribs I've stayed in, not that the stale smell bothers you once you light one up. Mo the owner was fantastic with us and very helpful. Would most definitely stay here again in the future, and will be recommending the place to friends of mine. 

 

Michael stayed at Coke apartment (ID 7)

 

5-8 June, 2015

 

 

 

 

 

We had a fantastic time on the Klipper Lauwerszee.

 

Anna and the rest of the crew were welcoming and helpful throughout our stay (Anna had to give us directions on the first night when we got lost on our way to the ship).

 

The rooms we clean and warm and were a welcome break from a standard hotel stay. Breakfast was a bonus we weren’t expecting and it was nice being able to cook our own meals.

 

We’ve already started discussing a trip for next year to rent the full 20 places we had so much fun.

 

Thanks,

Dali stayed at Klipper Lauwerszee (ID 1017)

1-5 May 2015

 

 

 

 

 

We had a great stay in Amsterdam, thank you. Our apartment was very central and so close to the Vondelpark Park. It was clean and beautifully decorated. The apartment is small for four people, ideally it would be for two but the sofa bed is king sized which is better than usual. 

 

Thanks again for everything we would definitely recommend AmsterdamStay to our friends and this apartment.

 

Kind regards

Sheryl, Simon, Harry and Oli stayed at Vondelpark Suite 11 (ID 1503)

 

7-10 April 2015

 

 

 

 

 

I can't speak highly enough of your company. Melissa, in particular, was fantastic.

 

As for the houseboat, rundown is the best description. The sofa was so dirty and grungy we never wanted to sit on it. Some new living room furniture would go a long way to improving this property. 

 

While we would use AmsterdamStay again, we would not book the houseboat (#1952) again but would look for a better property.

 

Thanks for listening.

 

Jean Zacher stayed at Best Spot Houseboat (ID 1952)

 

March 3-5, 2015 

 

 

 

 

 

Just wanted to say thanks for a Excellent stay in Amsterdam, The apartment was absolutely perfect, very warm and comfortable and had all the amenities we could have needed, the owner was very nice and explained everything clearly.  We will definatley be staying at the Tulip apartment again.   

 

Thanks for a great Holiday.

 

Kind Regards

Liam Brooker Stayed at Tulip E (1799)

23-26 February, 2015

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hi the flat was super  -perfect & great location. Check in easy & the greeter fixed us a taxi on check out which was really kind. The layout of the flat is great for a family and ideal for Dam Square and the Rikjsmuseum and Van Gogh. Good restaurants nearby and shopping.  We will use AmsterdamStay again for certain. 

 

Graeme M Strommen stayed at The Perfect Place (ID 1634)

15-18 February, 2015

 

 

 

 

 

In review of our stay at Ingrid Houseboat ID: 2265 :

 

Our stay on the houseboat was an absolute pleasure. In addition to it's central location, it was far more spacious and well-equipped than I had expected. The rooms and shared areas were comfortable and strikingly stylish, and all the appliances and amenities were a pleasant surprise (You would assume being a boat, that things like the shower and toilet would be of a "campsite" standard, but there were no discernible sacrifices made when compared to a "bricks and mortar" building.)

The representatives who showed us round and organised our stay were an absolute pleasure to deal with. We were greeted warmly and given an informative tour, and someone was always on hand to provide advice if we couldn't figure out how to work something. 

Our expectations were totally exceeded during our stay, and we know exactly who to contact the next time we want to visit Amsterdam! Thank you!

 

Matt stayed at  Ingrid Houseboat (ID 2265)

1-6 February, 2015

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hi - Our apartment on Singel was fantastic, well equipped, attractive decor and centrally located - perfect to explore Amsterdam.  The hosts Suzan and John were very helpful and welcoming.  We would thoroughly recommence this apartment which is perfect for 4 guests. 

 

Thanka

Philippa Jones stayed at Singel apartment (ID 1083)

14-21 December, 2014

 

 

 

 

 

 

We had a fantastic time in Amsterdam, and the apartment we stayed in was everything we had hoped for - modern, clean, warm, well equiped, everything worked, and we could smoke in the apartment - plus, the location was fantastic in terms of being in a central location with access to almost everything in the immediate vicinity. 

The arrangements with the owner (or their agents) were excellent and everything went smoothly. Good, clear  communications, and on-time for the appointments booked (checking in and checking out).  We thought the apartment was good value versus paying for a hotel room in such a central location.

Overall, the apartment was perfect for our needs, and we would definitely prefer to stay in the same apartment, or similar, rather than a hotel, for our next trip to Amsterdam in late Spring 2015.

Top marks to Amsterdamstay and the apartment owners......we're two very happy customers!

Kind regards

Paul stayed at Delightful Dam Square (ID 57)

5-8 December, 2014

 

 

 

 

 

We have a lovely time and enjoyed the accommodation a great deal, which was perfect for our needs and the type of holiday we wanted. The owners were very helpful, friendly and, I felt, approachable if we needed them (which we didn’t, as they explained everything well on arrival). 

The online service worked very well and the pre-visit contact with the owners about meeting and collecting the keys (probably the most important bit) was fine. I’m trying to think of anything that went wrong, but nothing did!

 

Regards

Matthew stayed at Jordaan Luxury Studio (ID 371)

27 November to 1 December 2014

 

 

 

 

 

Hi ..just to say that the houseboat Zanzibar was just lovely...very comfortable, warm and spacious situated in a lovely part of Amsterdam close to all amenities and attractions. The greeters and managers of the property were very friendly, helpful and informative. I hope to return.

all good wishes

Carol stayed at Zanzibar Houseboat (ID 2123)

17-21 November, 2014

 

 

 

 

 

It was a pleasure, really nice house and service

See u next time

Best regards 

Cesare stayed at Dam Terrace  (ID 550)

17-20 November, 2014

 

 

 

 

 

Hello, our stay was amazing! We had a brilliant time - the location was incredible, close to the main streets, safe and beautiful. 

Our greeter was extremely helpful and easy going. The communication between us and the company was about satisfactory! We would definitely recommend this boat house to any group looking for a great place to relax, smoke, eat and drink!! We will definitely be back :) 

 

Thank you.

Lauren Pajaziti stayed at Best Spot Boathouse (ID 1952)

11-14 November, 2014

 

 

 

 

 

Dear AmsterdamStay,

 

We are just back from our visit, which we enjoyed enormously.  We were happy with Oster House: the location is good, the apartment is spacious and functional, and the owner Agnes Oster is lovely.  I would especially like to mention that the bed is very comfortable.  Our arrangements through you went very smoothly, as did our check-in and -out.  We like to try different areas of the city, so I am not sure that we would stay at Oster House again, but we would certainly consider using AmsterdamStay for our next short-term rental.

 

Cheers 

Andrew Rose and Miriam Green stayed at The Oster Residence (ID 577)

8-15 November, 2014

 

 

 

 

 

I liked the place, it matched with the photos, so no cheat, that was a relief for me.

It was in the city center, like they say in the website, very close to 4 tram lines and many buses.

Small but cute, enough for 6 people.

The host was very nice, and responded to all my questions.

We just had few problem with the door of the shower and the hand of the toilet, they were not working correctly, I told the host he apologized and said he will fix it. 

We also saw a mouse once on the living-room,  I did not sleep well because of that lol

Despite that, I had a great time in Amsterdam and I really recommand this city!

I defenitely will recommand your website if one my friends are looking for a place to stay in Amsterdam, you were also so patient with me and my credit card problem, so thank you!

And if I come back, I will for sure booked in the website too :)

I went for my birthday and really LOVED IT 

 

Keep up the good work!

 

All the best,

Jennifer DIVIDISI stayed at City Center House, 2 bedrooms, 6 beds (ID 1007)

7-11 November, 2014

 

 

 

 

 

I can't recommend this apartment enough, it was just perfect. 

 

Hus & Anna were both extremely helpful in the run up to us arriving and greeting us on arrival. 

 

We will most definitely be booking to stay again in hopefully not too distant future.

 

Thanks

 

Natalie stayed at Grand Core apartment (ID 1048)

7-10 November, 2014

 

 

 

 

 

Just a quick note to say we had a great stay in Amsterdam this weekend. The AmsterdamStay contact, Emily,  was extremely helpful and attentive. The service  was second to none.

 

The apartment was just what we wanted, and Melissa could not have been kinder to us from start to finish.

 

We look forward to using this service again soon, and will recommend you to our friends.

 

Kind regards

 

Patrick Jnr stayed at